State Employee Managers & Volunteers

REGION 1

Thomas Wickerham, Council Chair
Campaign Area: Greater RochesterNYS
DEC – Retired
SEFACouncilChair@sefanys.org
585-953-3331

Ryan L. Trevas
Business Services Representative
New York State Department of Labor Business Services
Finger Lakes Regional Office
276 Waring Road, Room 100
Rochester, NY 14609
Office: 585-258-8887
ryan.trevas@labor.ny.gov

REGION 2

Shawn Ganey
Library Clerk 2
Department of Corrections & Community
Supervision
Cayuga Correctional Facility
2202 State Route 38A, P.O. Box 1150, Moravia,
NY 13118-1150
315-497-1110 - Ext. 4600
Shawn.Ganey@doccs.ny.gov

REGION 3

Bill Ferguson, Council Vice Chair
Campaign Area: Adirondack
Empire State Development
518-566-8347
william.ferguson@esd.ny.gov
Cherice Granger (Alt.)
Campaign Area: Adirondack SUNY Plattsburgh
518-564-2384
grangecg@plattsburgh.edu

REGION 4

Nick LaMorte
Campaign Area: Long
IslandCSEA-LI
631-462-0030 C: 516-652-5672
zuma51@aol.com
Caroline N. Westbrook
Campaign Area: New York City
Office of Financial Services
212-480-5553
caroline.westbrook@dfs.ny.gov

Millie Lucas (Alt.)
Campaign Area: Long
IslandNYS OMH Retiree
631-398-3454
clucas3071@aol.com

Adirondack Region 881
Holly Lafountain
United Way of the Adirondack Region
45 Tom Miller Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
518-563-0028
Holly@unitedwayadk.org

Broome/Chenango/Tioga 856
Tom Connors
United Way of Broome County
P.O. Box 550
Binghamton, NY 13902
607-240-2027
tconnors@uwbroome.org

Capital Region 850
Genevieve Hudson
United Way of the Greater Capital Region
The Blake Annex
One Steuben Place
Albany, NY 12207
518-640-2368
genevieve@unitedwaygcr.org

Central New York 887
Jennifer Schiebler
United Way of Central New York
980 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
315-428-2245
jschiebler@unitedway-cny.org

Chautauqua County 885
Lisa Sunday
Adam Dolce, Executive Director
United Way of N. Chautauqua County
626 Central Avenue
Dunkirk, NY 14048
716-366-5424
Lisa@unitedwayncc.org

Cortland County 860
Christella Yonta
United Way for Cortland County
50 Clinton Avenue
Cortland, NY 13045
607-756-5639
director@cortlandunitedway.org

Hudson Valley 861
Maddy Shannon
United Way of the Dutchess/Orange Region
75 Market Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845-471-1900, x3122
mshannon@uwdor.org

Long Island & New York City 851
EarthShare
New York, NY 10108
631-352-2290
reports@earthshare.org

Northern New York 864
Dawn Cole
United Way of Northern New York
120 Washington Street, Suite 201
Watertown, NY 13601
315-788-5631
dawn.cole@unitedway-nny.org

 

Niagara Frontier 857
Marilyn Wilson
United Way of Buffalo & Erie County
742 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14209
716-887-2632
marilyn.wilson@uwbec.org

Greater Rochester 866
Jennifer Schiebler
United Way of Central New York
980 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
315-428-2245
jschiebler@unitedway-cny.org

Rockland County 884
Jackie Goldstein
United Way of Rockland County, Inc.
M & T Bank Building, 2nd Floor, 135 Main Street
Nyack, NY 10960
845-358-8929, x12
j.goldstein@uwrc.org

Tompkins/Schuyler 876
Gail Belokur
United Way of Tompkins County
313 N. Aurora Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-272-6286, x227
gbelokur@uwtc.org

America’s Best Charities
Jesse Beisler
100 Smith Ranch Road, Suite 122
San Rafael, CA 94903
campaigns@best-charities.org
(800)-477-0733 ext 113
www.best-charities.org

America’s Best Local Charities
Jesse Beisler
100 Smith Ranch Road, Suite 122
San Rafael, CA 94903
campaigns@best-charities.org
(800)-477-0733 ext 113
www.best-charities.org

America’s Charities
Jennifer Lesnick
14200 Park Meadow Drive
Suite 330S
Chantilly, VA 20151
jlesnick@charities.org
703-674-5375
www.charities.org

Creating Healthier Communities
Becky Ehret
1199 North Fairfax Street | Suite 600 |
Alexandria, VA 22314
BEhret@chcimpact.org
312-548-6882
www.CHCimpact.org

EarthShare
Beth Gunter
1717 K Street NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20006
Campaigns@earthshare.org
(240) 333-0302
h_ps://www.earthshare.org

Global Impact
Sandy Wilder
FILE 2326
1801 W Olympic Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91199-2326
sandy.wilder@charity.org
512-773-8078
www.charity.org