Skip to main content

New York State Employees Federated Appeal

 

News

Visit the Capital Region SEFA Day tab above to find out more information! Hope to see you then! 
Posted: Friday, October 16, 2020
Check out an article from the PEF newsletter 'The Communicator' where members of our Council, Tom Wickerham and Bill Ferguson, were interviewed about the SEFA Campaign!   http://www.pef.org/media-center/the-communicator/pef-members-involved-in...
Posted: Friday, September 11, 2020
ePledge is now open for the 2020 Campaign! Click the 'Pledge' button above to donate!
Posted: Friday, September 4, 2020
Posted: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Posted: Thursday, July 23, 2020
Thank you to all of the Charities that have applied and recertified for being a part of SEFA!
Posted: Monday, February 3, 2020
Posted: Monday, December 23, 2019
The 2020 Recertification Period is now OPEN! Please visit the "Charities and Federations" tab to access the recertification form. Click Here to access the recertification form.
Posted: Friday, October 25, 2019
It's official ~ SEFA campaigns have started!!  A modest payroll deduction per pay period makes it possible for almost everyone to donate to the charity closest to their heart!  Click "Pledge" above and learn how you can pledge now!
Posted: Monday, October 21, 2019
ePledge is open for the 2020 campaign! Click here to use ePledge today!
Posted: Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Pages